Posted on

Mistress Malice

Can you see inside my psychosis?
Flashing synapses, images of them devouring
Licking clean, flesh of flesh
Boneware bowls, grinding molar on femur
Does it look scary in my head?
Hooks and chains, knives of every size
They’re for every kind
I don’t want to hurt a fly
I am not a killer.
Unless you make me one.
Then, I will do it all baby
Snip that tangled tongue of lies
Don’t speak to me, don’t scream love!
Copper bliss running back down your sore throat
So warm and sweet!
You were always so full of shit
Let’s see what you’re made of!
Scalpel starts at sternum
Gray’s Anatomy smiles with approval
There is blood there is bile it is all so fucking vile!
Sing my brutal tools while they work away
My dissection is complete and pieces of you are in pieces on me
Who knew I was such a fine surgeon of malice?
Not a section worth saving.
Rotten apple of my eye.
I peel your heart muscle back
Canines over crimson pout.
Grinning is so good for the soul.

About deadendemily

Emily lives in Austin, TX. She has a minor in chaos and a major in spray paint. She likes Vincent Price and ABBA. She enjoys being covered in fake blood and writing horror stories. Most of the time she just hopes that her cat is not plotting to murder her, her cat being a minion of Satan and all. They would never suspect the cat.

Leave a Reply

