Posted on

Dementor

on the high seas of my fever dreams, waves of sewage are breaking over
me. toxic lullaby of needles and dead friends if i could only just
forget. haunting subconscious corners of hell, in the mind revealing
what we always were. pulled the wool over some eyes some disguise you
pulled, shades are drawn but i can see your face now in the shadow.
wolf staring at baby red riding your cock in the forest of repetitive
torment. some kind of love story we had, bullets against the head,
shiny blades in my fair skin, villains winning the prize, a young
girl’s heart. who knew Hitler would come in the form of demented
romancer? making love to me on false ideals and words spread through
thin lips, shaving my skin away with each close cut kiss. you torture
me so deep. tie the knot, load the loop, kick the chair. cant hurt me
here.

About deadendemily

Emily lives in Austin, TX. She has a minor in chaos and a major in spray paint. She likes Vincent Price and ABBA. She enjoys being covered in fake blood and writing horror stories. Most of the time she just hopes that her cat is not plotting to murder her, her cat being a minion of Satan and all. They would never suspect the cat.

Leave a comment