Posted on

My Own Cunt

he took me to the shed
he left my face suede blue and tuxedo black
he made me swear to never leave
he tied my wrists to a tree
he told me that he loved me

i spit blood in his face
i broke my teeth against his fist
i left my nose in pieces on his ring
i said i wouldn’t scream again
i said i loved him

we consummated love in the woods
we came together with Stockholm grace
we took each others blood
we licked sex from our wounds
we became a singular copulating entity

they found us under the oak
they pulled us from embrace of eons
they shouted at our sick love
they beat him and raped me
they say they are better but their violence tastes the same

he is rotting in my arms
i am crying under bones
we are stagnant for a cause
they are pious judges against the now
this is the depraved world of my own cunt

About deadendemily

Emily lives in Austin, TX. She has a minor in chaos and a major in spray paint. She likes Vincent Price and ABBA. She enjoys being covered in fake blood and writing horror stories. Most of the time she just hopes that her cat is not plotting to murder her, her cat being a minion of Satan and all. They would never suspect the cat.

One response to “My Own Cunt

  1. Shake Spears ⋅

    You are fucked in the head hey

Leave a Reply

